Directors of Research & Evaluation




Welcome to the Directors of Research & Evaluation (DRE) website. The purpose of this site is to provide a place to connect, communicate and collaborate. If you oversee the research, assessment and/or accountability functions of a school district please join us!

Feel free to contact us - joreilly@redirectors.org

 
*****************************NEW*********************************

Board of Directors


  • Ray Hart, President, Council of Great City Schools,  rhart@cgcs.org
  • Nancy Baenen, Past President, Wake County Schools, nbaenen1@wcpss.net
  • Ron Rode, Secretary, rrode@sandi.net
  • Judy Levinson, Treasurer, Judith.levinson@comcast.net
  • Kecia L Addison, Member at Large, Montgomery County Public Schools, Kecia_L_Addison@mcpsmd.org
  • Anh-Thy Nguyen Bey, Norfolk Public Schools, Member at Large, anguyen@nps.k12.va.us 
  • Faith Connolly, Member at Large, BERC, faith.connolly@baltimore-berc.org

DRE 2017 Meeting Set!   The annual DRE meeting is scheduled for April 27 from 12-4 at the San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk, Alamo Ballroom Salon B.  The meeting will begin with lunch sponsored by Strategic Measurement and Evaluation.  Our colleagues from the National Association of Assessment Directors will join us for lunch.  Review the agenda.