Directors of Research & Evaluation




Welcome to the Directors of Research & Evaluation (DRE) website. The purpose of this site is to provide a place to connect, communicate and collaborate. If you oversee the research, assessment and/or accountability functions of a school district please join us!

Feel free to contact us - joreilly@redirectors.org

 
*****************************NEW**********************************
 
Meet Fellow DREs at AERA 2017
The Directors of Research & Evaluation are scheduled to meet at AERA on the first day of the conference, Thursday 4/27, from 12-4:30. We will be having a sponsored lunch courtesy of Denis Jarvinen of Strategic Measurement. We hope to see you there!



Board of Directors

  • Nancy Baenen, President, Wake County Schools, nbaenen1@wcpss.net
  • Ron Rode, Secretary, rrode@sandi.net
  • Ray Hart, President elect, Council of Great City Schools,  rhart@cgcs.org
  • Judy Levinson, Treasurer, Judith.levinson@comcast.net
  • Joe O'Reilly, Past President, Mesa Schools, joreilly@mpsaz.org
  • Faith Connolly, Member at Large, faith.connolly@baltimore-berc.org
  • Brad McMillen, Member at Large,  bmcmillen@wcpss.net
  • Rubye Sullivan, Member at Large, Annie E. Casey Foundation, RSullivan@aecf.org 

Messages

  • AERA 2017 Meeting Set! AERA registration has opened, so if you are making plans please include our event on your schedule. The annual DRE meeting is tentatively scheduled for the first afternoon of the ...
    Posted Feb 3, 2017, 9:49 AM by Joe o'reilly
  • Renew Your Committment to Your Professional Network - DRE It is time to renew your membership (or join!). The cost has remained at a nominal $20. You can renew it by following this link: https://sites.google.com/a ...
    Posted Jan 24, 2016, 11:00 AM by Joe OReilly
  • Get your news here! You can get our weekly news blast by subscribing on the paper.li site. Or, email joreilly@redirectors.org and he will add you to the email blast which includes ...
    Posted Jan 24, 2016, 10:57 AM by Joe OReilly
  • Save the date:DRE to meet in DC in April Save the date: AERA registration has opened, so if you are making plans please include our event on your schedule. The annual DRE meeting is tentatively scheduled for the first ...
    Posted Jan 24, 2016, 10:54 AM by Joe OReilly
  • 2015 DRE Meeting Presentations Posted The presentations on early warning systems that were the focus of a panel discussion at this year's DRE meeting have been posted on the Report Links tab to the ...
    Posted May 24, 2015, 10:02 AM by Joe OReilly
Showing posts 1 - 5 of 75. View more »
Comments